Winners Announced !

Thank you all for your fantastic entries!!!!!
I had over 1600 entries, I wish I could pick everyone! I have spent over the last 8 hours straight on the computer narrowing these down! Thanks everyone for your patience!
You must respond and register with in the next 48 hours to guarantee your spot …The sooner the better . SPACE IS VERY LIMITED Congrats !

* These discounts apply only for full participating full price spots*

*If you are an alumni or you want a non-participant spot please contact me to discuss the discount*

* If you entered and you do not see your image you still qualify for a special discount off the full participating spot ($75.00 off)

thelightworkshop@yahoo.com
1st place – Free full participating spot
2nd place -$400.00 off full participating spot
3rd place – 1/2 off full participating spot

1st place "Pastel theme"

2nd place "Pastel theme"

3rd place  "Pastel theme"

runners up "Pastel theme"

more "Pastel theme"

4 Responses

  1. [...] am super excited! I entered one of my photos in Detra’s contest for her amazing workshop, Finding the Light. Today I found out that out there were over 1600 entries and my photo was selected [...]

  2. Truly honored to be a winner among all the amazing photos! Thank you for running this contest, can’t wait to start !!!
    What do I need to do to register???

  3. I so wish I could have signed up! I am also so honored to have had my image chosen! Maybe next time! ;) xo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

