WIN A SPOT for the next WORKSHOP!!!!!!

Win a spot in my next and last Creative Light Workshop this year! This is an online course that will last between 60-90 days! A value of $ 400.00! Don’t miss out!!!! The theme I chose was umbrellas! I love them so!

HOW TO PLAY:
Take a photo that includes:
*A child under 18
*umbrella

* Outside only

  • TIME FRAME:
    Photos should be taken between April 8 the – April 15th!
    GENERAL RULES:
    *1 photo only
  • MUST BE IN BY MIDNIGHT Eastern Time April 15th!

    Judging will be done by me and two others.

  • Get CREATIVE, show off YOUR STYLE!

Winner will be judged on creativity, light, and style,

Email your entry to thelightworkshop@yahoo.com

I will post on ON APRIL 17th The  Winner (spot in my workshop)

The runner  up gets half off the registration fee for my workshop.

** Serious content entries only. **

Leave a Reply

