~Winners Announced~

This was so very very hard! I loved all the effort ,creativity , fun, light , and heart that went into all of the photos that entered into my contest. I’m glad I was not the only judge too! I wish I could pick more than one winner . I will pick a GRAND PRIZE WINNER for a free spot in my next workshop , 1ST RUNNER UP half off a spot in my next workshop, 2ND Runner up 100.00 off my next workshop, and third runner up $75.00 OFF MY NEXT WORKSHOP.

If your image is in the pink box !

50.00 off

Also if you entered .. I thank you guys sooooooooooooooooooooooooo much ! I adored them ! This is the last workshop of the year. April 22nd start and I opened an additional five spots for start May 22nd. It will merge as one for a 90 workshop. I have one spot left for the April 22nd , and two left for the May 22nd start. So to if you entered I will give 25.00 off your fee for participating in the contest.

* I was so tired last night when I posted these I forgot to add the image of third runner up*

2 Responses

  1. fantastic photos!! can’t wait for the next workshop to start!! šŸ™‚

  2. Wow. These come at a perfect time. I was planning on doing some pics with chinese umbrellas and these are wonderful inspiration! Great work everyone!

Leave a Reply

