By Request!

I was asked on a another thread for a Summer Workshop! Well I had promised the kids I would have sometime for fun stuff this summer …. but I found another solution ! My on-line workshop last 60 days ! I will hold it for 90 days and Have 5 opening spots for a Start of May 22nd ! I was just getting together all students for the April dates ! So I think I have 3 spots left out of five.  SOLD OUT  FOR for the April 22nd ! My next workshop will not be till next year !

SO COME FIND THE LIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6 Responses

  1. don’t hate me Dee but I tagged you. I figured people would like to know a little info about the famous Detra. =)

  2. Do you have any openings for the May 22 session?

  3. Just came across your blog and wanted to say how much I’ve enjoyed this workshop, as you know! Thank you for sharing all your knowledge, and I’m excited to keep growing from here. To everyone thinking about a workshop with Detra, go for it – you will learn so much!!!

  4. I’m so excited I signed up a couple days ago 🙂 I can not wait!!

  5. 🙂 great

  6. i just came across your blog… as soon as your next class starts, i am going to sign up!! can’t wait…

Leave a Reply

