Winners .. we have the Winners !~

Oh my this was sooooooooooooo hard ! I changed things up a bit…. I felt bad about the delay. So I’m giving away two spots ,three half off spots , 3rd place 100.oo off spots, and if your pic is on the almost you get 75.00 off a spot in my workshop. I wish I could of picked everyone …… SOOOOOOO many awesome entries. If you entered and you do not see your picture you still get 25.oo off a spot.
Space is limited. Please contact within the next three days to receive this offer .. thank you all ~
thelightworkshop@yahoo.com
1st
2nd
3rdalmost

9 Responses

  1. Awsome entries! You must have had a hard time. So many gorgeous entires!!!!

  2. Wow! Thanks so much!!!!! There are so many fantastic shots here

  3. OMG I can’t see the pictures
    thank you Dee this was fun…
    can’t wait to see the winners

  4. Can’t see anything either…..

  5. Yes, I can see them now! And I’m in it, joehoe!!!!

  6. So many awesome entries! Great contest!

  7. do you still have openings for april?

Leave a Reply

