Win a spot in my next online workshop!

* I EDITED THE TURN IN TIME AND WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT DATE TO ALLOW ALL ENTRIES *correct times and dates are below *
This time around I decided to go with the Valentines Day theme!! You must turn in your image by January 28th 2010 by 11 pm eastern time. (Winners will be announced by January 29th by midnight) I will give one free spot to the #1 winner , 300.00 off #2 winner, 1/2 off the #3 winner . All entries posted on my blog that are not in the top three will get 75.00 off. Send in your entry to thelightworkshop@yahoo.com ~ Hope everyone has fun!
Rules
1. Valentines Day theme ( hearts,pink,red,candy and etc.)
2. It must have a person in your image
3. It must of been taken in 2010
4. Only one image submission per person.
5. include name with each image

h

10 Responses

  1. Oh Im am so excited for this! i have a fun idea! Thanks for this great opportunity, you are so generous!

  2. This looks like a great opportunity to learn so much!
    I’d love to win a chance to attend.

  3. Just sent you my entry. Would love to win this. thanks!!

  4. Yay! But can we still try if we’ve already paid for a spot?

  5. Just curious, is this image you shared considered “one image submission” by having 2 images on a card? Technically 1 image…

  6. Is it better to sign up for the class then submit my image and be reimbursed if I win, or will there be spots still open by the end of the week, so I can sign up then and use the
    discount if I place or not? Thanks:) I am really excited!

  7. Can’t wait to submit my photo. Hopefully I’m not too late! I would love to take this class!!!!
    Tiffany

  8. Just submitted mine! Fingers crossed it wins 🙂

  9. oooh, I am so excited!!! I would LOVE to take your workshop:) Sending you my submission right now!!!

  10. Waiting patiently to see the pictures…. fingers and toes crossed.

Leave a Reply

