The Next Workshop!! September 13th 2010

I have been updating this workshop each and every time I give one!! I have added so many things with out raising the price. I have added a 2nd (part time) instructor, class videos, over 10+ hours in live classes, new formats, assignments,class contest, guest archives, and etc. This next class I will be raising the price of my workshop from $400.00 to $475.00 for my 60 day online course. This will price is for a full participating student. I will now offer a price for a student that will be a non participating student who can only view the forum(assignments, videos, and class videos) . This student can not participate in the class as getting feed back on assignments or participate in live classes. The cost for this student will be 250.00. For my alumni spots are for students who have taken my course before and who would like to retake it to re-freshen or just because:) For a full participating alumni it will cost 100.00 and non participating alumni member it will cost 50.00 . For the first 48 hours only you can use the payment link to the right and take advantage of last workshop prices for new students. I will be removing this link in 48 hours starting at 12:01 am June 29th! I will be posting some current students works and letter from my workshop that is coming to an end soon!! SO STAY tuned, and don’t forget to sign up before it’s to late!!

26 Responses

  1. Wooohooo!!!! I’ve signeed up, can’t wait!!!

  2. Sweet Detra,

    I offered a few backlighting tips today on The Creative Mama, and recommended your workshop to all of our readers. I hope you get more business than you can handle, friend! Thank you for all you taught me at your first workshop. I found my style, thanks to you. xoxo

  3. Detra…… I am SO excited to be returning as an alumni… I can’t wait!! I learned so much this time around, so looking forward to it šŸ™‚

  4. How do I sign up for the 9/13 workshop? The payment link looks to be for an previous class.

    Lynn

  5. Hello there…I’m interested in signing up…but not sure how…I didn’t see a link. Thanks!

  6. I would love to sign up, but the Buy Now option is for $400, and I did not see an option for the $250 option. Please let me know how I can register.

    Also wondering if those who are non-participating can still view the material in the Live class.

    Thank you so much!
    Julie

  7. I am interested in this workshop ..are there any places available.??

  8. d…i can finally sign up for an alumni spot… can you send me a link? i would like the full participating… if still available. thanks!

    stacy

  9. Hi!

    would love to sign up, but the Buy Now option only shows $400, and I too did not see an option for the $250 option. Can i still register?

  10. I am interested in the $250 option…will there be a link for that coming soon? Thanks so much!
    Rhiannon

  11. D, I’d like to sign up for the alumni spot as well, full participating.
    Can you send me a link if it is still available?
    Thank you
    Angie

  12. I would like to sign up for your next workshop in September. When can I do that?
    Thanks!

  13. Hi! I am very interested in this class. I have a question though – if I sign up to be a non participating student this time, and want to be a participating student for the next class – How much would it cost to take the 2nd class. I currently shoot in manual but am not 100% confident in it, so I would like the extra practice before I get critiqued.

    Thank you!

    Sue

  14. Detra:

    I am interested in taking the workshop but I am limited in my shooting time. Would I be better taking it as a study option instead of the live participant? I also only had the 400 option available when looking before. Thanks D

  15. Detra: I would love to sign up for the next class. How much time do you say someone spends as a full participant in taking the class? Reason I as is I work ten hour days and would be limited to shooting only on the weekends. How do you get the option for the study along? I only see the full participation as a choice under payment.

    Thanks,
    Denise

  16. I’m also interested in the $250 option. Can you send me a sign up link? Sounds like a wonderful class…Would love to be able to do the full, but maybe next time around!

  17. I’m interested in this workshop as well. Are there any spots for non participating students still available? When I click the “payment” link, only the $400 options is shown. Thanks.

  18. Interested in the sept class. Is there any available openings in the 250.00 non participating category?

  19. Are there any openings for your September online workshop. I want to sign-up if I still can.
    Thank you

  20. dtra, i took one of your classes before, how do i sign up for an alumni?

  21. Hi Detra, I would also like to sign up for the non-participating class. Can you help me out? Thank you!
    Jamie.

  22. Interested in taking the September class as a non-participant. Are there any openings available?

    Thank you so much!

  23. Hi Detra,

    I just found out about your online natural workshop and would LOVE to participate. Is there any openings available for the non-participating class? I clicked on paypal and it only offers the full-participant option. Thank you!

  24. Just wondering if you will be holding one in the new year?

  25. Hello:

    I am interested in your online light workshop, could I please get information on your next session.

    Thank You,
    Lisa

Leave a Reply

