CONTEST .. Don’t miss out !!!!!! BIG GIVE AWAY!!!

This time around I decided to go with the SUMMER theme! You must turn in your image August 26th 2010 by 11 pm eastern time. (Winners will be announced by August 30th by midnight if not sooner keep watching) I will give one free spot to the #1 winner , 400.00 off #2 winner, 1/2 off the #3 winner . All entries posted on my blog that are not in the top three will get 75.00 off. Send in your entry to thelightworkshop@yahoo.com ~ Hope everyone has fun! (SUBJECT your name)
Rules
1. Think SUMMER
2. It must have a person in your image
3. It must of been taken with in the last 6 months!
4. Only one image submission per person.
5. include name with each image (please place your name with image)
6. Taken with natural light
Joyful!!

3 Responses

  1. I’m interested in your class . Is the post in 3 spots still available for 100.00 off? I’m also going to summit and photo for the giveaway. Should I just sign up I would hate for it to fill up?

    Thanks ,
    Janet

  2. Fantastic contest! I can wait to come up with an entry! 🙂

  3. How do I sign up for the September 2010 class as a non-participating student? Also, if I become a non-participating student for this session, would I later be able to take the class as a full-participatant with the repeat discount? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

