Update

I moved into a new home over the weekend, I had scheduled cable and internet for Saturday. The cable man found some issues and they have to dig, so I have been with out for the past few days. ( They can not install till Tuesday or Wednesday) I did how ever locate my wireless card I use when I’m out of town, but it’s much slower. I’m doing my best to get the winners posted ! This has delayed me , and emails. I apologize , for it was out of my hands. Thanks for the the MANY MANY contest entries, keep watching !!!!
*UPDATE , still waiting of the cable people .. they promised promised and gave a time for Thursday.* I have been trying to sort all the entries out with my slow wireless card and unpack .. wow what a task. YOU WILL SEE ME POST TOMORROW NIGHT THE WINNERS!!****

THANKS FOR YOUR PATIENCE, AS THIS WAS OUT OF MY HANDS, CAN WE BLAME BRIGHT HOUSE!!

One Response

  1. I can’t wait to see the winning pics! I hope they get the internet worked out for you soon.

Leave a Reply

