Next Workshop will be January 31st 2011

I will be adding new videos and some new content to the forum! My workshop includes over 12 hours of live classes with access to the 24-7 workshop forum! I have 1-2 videos included with content assignments and I have more videos located in the video selection for you to watch. I will be upping the prices of my next workshop, this will allow for a smaller classes and upgraded content! I will be doing an early registration workshop discount November 8th! This will be only for 24 hours !
My workshops last 60 days , the winter workshop will stay open one week later, this way I can make sure everyone can work with any weather situation that may arise ! I will have more details I will post November 7th!

8 Responses

  1. Yeah!! Thanks for sharing the info. Can’t wait to register 🙂

  2. I’m excited to hear about this. I’ve been saving my pennies and hope to get a spot in this class!

  3. Can you please email me when you post the 24 hour savings! I am ready!

  4. Can’t wait to sign up!

  5. I’d love to register!
    Please let me know the steps.

  6. D, I would love to sign up as an alumni. Can you also post that info? Thanks! (This is the BEST workshop!). Steph

  7. D, Is there still room for the Jan 31th lighting workshop?
    I would love to register, please let me know the steps.

  8. […] – not until January 31.  If lighting intrigues you, too, you should check out Detra’s Light Workshop.  The […]

Leave a Reply

