Spring Contest Time ~

The theme the spring contest “Pastel Colors.”
pas·tel – A soft delicate hue; a pale color

For example

(You can shoot things that are pastel or bring out the pastel colors on your editing, I just love the colors of spring) Just get creative! This portrait should be taken with natural light. You must turn in your image by April 14th 2011 by midnight. (Winners will be announced by April 17th by midnight if not sooner keep watching) I ( I will announce them tomorrow the 18th) will give one free spot to the #1 winner , 400.00 off #2 winner, 1/2 off the #3 winner . ( You can enter to win the top three spots if you already registered)

All entries posted on my blog that are not in the top three will get 75.00 off.( Can not be combined with any other discounts) Send in your entry to thelightworkshop@yahoo.com ~ Hope everyone has fun! (SUBJECT your name)
Rules
1. Include an image that represents the theme
2. Your image must have a person in it.
3. It must of been taken with in the last 3 months!
4. Only one image submission per person.
5. Please put your name on the image itself
6. Taken with natural light

Pastel

web_DSC3402

deejujuweb

deebedweb

deeparkerweb

web_DSC4496

3 Responses

  1. […] Win a spot in Detra’s Natural Light Workshop! Apr 7th, 2011 | By Jamie | Category: Giveaways & Discounts […]

  2. I would love to win a spot. I wasn’t sure if I needed to post my pictures to your site for the $75 off if I didn’t win. Let me know. Thanks.

  3. Loved working on this project, here’s my entry:

    thanks

Leave a Reply

