Fall 2011 Contest Winners

Oh my… you guys really rocked it out and submitted the most amazing images – we can’t say that enough. they were truly truly A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. It was a tough decision but we are pleased to announce the winners for the contest for the Fall 2011 Workshop Starting on Monday the 26th of September.

1st place

2nd place –

3rd place

AND

AND as an added bonus…

And for wonderful alumni students

Congratulations everyone, truly the most amazing, stunning images from everyone. Places are very limited, register asap using THIS LINK

Looking forward to seeing you all next week.
the finding the light team.

11 Responses

  1. So excited *eeek* to be picked as a runner up! πŸ™‚

  2. So excited! I will take $75 off any day for your most amazing workshop! Thanks Detra!!!!
    Ann-Marie

  3. Soooo excited!! Thank you sooooooo much!!!! I have a question- since I had already placed a 50% deposit down for a full participating spot…and I still owe you the rest, but my runner up pic won me $100 off….how would you like me to do payment?

  4. Thank you so much for the added bonus. How exciting to be one of your choices out of 1500 submissions. How do we know if you have space left available? If you dont for this class, can I apply it to your next? I love your work!!!

  5. Thanks so much!!!! I’m so excited to get to take this course! I know it’s going to give me the boost that I need πŸ™‚ I can’t believe I was chosen out of over 1500 other entries!!!! One question – what do I need to do as far as registration?

    • Hi Jen, just click on the link at the bottom of the post, it will take you to paypal to register/pay. thanks. looking forward to seeing you in class. – Gail

      • there is no link for me to click, since i am “first place” – so i was just curious if i need to do anything else or is it just automatic for me?

      • ah, gotcha. that makes sense.. my bad! Please email Dee at ‘thelightworkshop@yahoo.com’ she will register you that way – gail

  6. I’m thrilled to see my pic up there! I had already registered as a silent participant….. can I still upgrade to the full participant with the discount? If so, how would I submit that remaining payment? Thanks!! πŸ™‚ So excited to start this journey….

  7. Thank you for the $75 off your class! Also, I am crazy excited that you picked my image to be viewed by your readers out of over 1500 entries! πŸ™‚

  8. Thank you Dee for including my picture in the bonus section πŸ™‚ They are all so great, I am honored to be included!

Leave a Reply

