Week 8 here we come, week 7, you’ve got flare

In last weeks post I left you with the task to pick and choose which photograph went with which assignment the students have completed.
You had four choices:
a) blown backgrounds
b) pocket of light
c) natural reflectors
d) colour theory.

the answers are as follows 1) a. 2) b. 3) b. 4) a. 5) c. 6) b. 7) a. 8.) a. 9) b 10) c. 11) a. 12) c. 13) c. 14) c. 15) c.

This past week has been all about sun flare on the workshop. My favourite topic. I LOVE me some flare and the students have been knocking my socks off with the flare they have been capturing. YUMMY

Alison Mulqueen of Lollypop photography

Chris Davis

Cris Stephens

Joanne Strom of cowbrough photography

Leslie Maxwell

Stacey Siegal

Leanne Trudeau

you can click on an image here to view it bigger.

One Response

  1. You guys are awesome. I am recommending this workshop to all the people I know that are interested in photography. So well done. So easy to follow. Thank you thank you thank you!!!!!

    Aren’t my “classmates” awesome!!? 😉

Leave a Reply

