Contest Winners at last!!

Sorry I had some internet issues tonight:) I had so many fantastic entries, please give some congrats to our winners!Thank you all for your fantastic entries!!!!!
I wish I could pick everyone! I have spent hours and hours on the computer narrowing these down! Thanks everyone for your patience!
You must respond and register with in the next 48 hours to guarantee your spot …The sooner the better . SPACE IS AND TIME IS LIMITED Congrats !

* These discounts apply only for full participating full price spots*

*If you are an alumni or you want a non-participant spot please contact me to discuss the discount*

* If you entered and you do not see your image you still qualify for a special discount off the full participating spot ($50.00 off)
*First prize (grand prize) Free full participating spot and a free full participating alumni spot in my spring 2012 workshop!
* Second Place 50 % off a full participating spot and a free full participating alumni spot spot in my spring 2012 workshop!
* Third place 150.00 Off and full participating spot and full participating alumni spot spot in my spring 2012 workshop!
*Special Runners Up get 125.00 off a full participating and a free silent spot in my spring 2012 workshop!

*Runners up $75.00 and a free silent spot in my spring 2012

thelightworkshop@yahoo.com

RhiannonLogsdonPhotography
francesca.madden
3-2
ok
gt

AmyLucyFTLContest

contest g

Leave a Reply

