Alumni share | full mid day sun.

so I just popped into the workshop forum to see whats been happening over the last 7 hours that I was sleeping… and whoa and behold this gorgeous image from one of our alumni students hit me smack bang in the face and knocked me over. I think Anna is one happy mama after capturing this completely stunning image of her kids in the mid day sun!

It can be done, and it can be done WELL…. make sure you sign up for the next workshop in the fall to learn the technique Anna used to photograph in the full mid day sun. (dates to be announced)

thanks for sharing Anna… beyond beautiful.  You can see more of Anna’s gorgeous work HERE

2 Responses

  1. this is fabulous Anna!! I love it!!!

  2. Thank you for your kind words! I adore this workshop!!!

Leave a Reply

